FESTIVAL REPRESENTATIVES

Festival Coordinators


Sharon Conrad
Email: theatre.garden@yahoo.ca





Gordon Hamilton
Email: ghamilton@sd35.bc.ca




ZONE REPRESENTATIVES

Zone 1 – Northeast


Jennifer Ylagan, Energetic Learning Campus, Fort St. John
Email: jylagan@prn.bc.ca


Zone 2 – Northwest


Alison O’Toole, Prince Rupert Secondary, Prince Rupert
Email: kieva1@citytel.net


Zone 3 – North Central


Currently no representative.
Email:


Zone 4 – Kamloops


Currently no representative.
Email:


Zone 5 – North Okanagan


Lana O’Brien, W.L. Seaton Secondary, Vernon
Email: lobrien@sd22.bc.ca


Zone 6 – South Okanagan


Lori Grant, Princess Margaret Secondary, Penticton
Email: lgrant@summer.com


Zone 7 – Rocky Mountains


Emilio Regina, Selkirk Secondary, Kimberley
Email: dregina@telus.net


Zone 8 – Kootenays


Robyn Sheppard, L.V. Rogers Secondary, Nelson
Email: rsheppard@sd8.bc.ca


Zone 9 – Upper Fraser Valley


Brian Billo, W.J. Mouat Secondary
Email: Brian_Billo@sd34.bc.ca


Zone 10 – North Island


Christine Knight, Carihi Secondary, Campbell River
Email: christine.knight@sd72.bc.ca




Zone 11 – South Island


Alan Penty, Victoria High School, Victoria
Email: apenty@shaw.ca


Zone 12 – Langley


Gordon Hamilton, Brookswood Secondary, Langley
Email: ghamilton@sd35.bc.ca


Zone 13 – Surrey


Craig Wrotniak, North Surrey Secondary, Surrey
Email: wrotniak_c@sd36.bc.ca


Zone 14 – TriCities


Coco Roberge, Charles Best Secondary, Coquitlam
Email: nroberge@sd43.bc.ca


Zone 14B – Burnaby / New Westminster


Currently no representative.
Email:


Zone 15 – North / West Vancouver


Currently no representative.
Email:


Zone 16 – Vancouver


Lee Bamberry, Westcoast Christian School
Email: ljbamberry@westcoastchristianschool.ca


Zone 17 – Delta


Leslie Stark, Burnsview Secondary, Delta
Email: lstark@deltasd.bc.ca


Zone 18 – Richmond


Currently no representative.
Email: